You can remove a person by going to their user profile and clicking the Delete button in the top left.
This action will remove all data associated with that person including any attributes and activity across your emails, website, forms, as well as any metrics generated by this person.
Deleting a person is irreversible and deleted contacts can not be restored. However, they can still re-enter your account through import or other mediums.
We don't allow bulk or automated deletion of people. There are two main reasons for this:
- Preventing people from deleting their whole user base by mistake.
- Preventing system and email abuse.